Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground InitiativePeacebuilders Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on Google+

Faculty Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Faculty MemberDepartmentPhoneEmail
Alexander, ScottICSM 773.371.5514scalexan@ctu.edu
Andraos, MichelICSM773.371.5507mandraos@ctu.edu
Barbour, Claude MarieICSM773.371.5505cmbarbour@ctu.edu
Barker, JohnBLL773.371.5508jbarker@ctu.edu
Bergant, C.S.A., DianneBLL 773.371.5502dbergant@ctu.edu
Bevans, S.V.D., SteveHDS773.371.5500sbevans@ctu.edu
Brink, O.P., LaurieBLL773.371.5525lbrinkop@ctu.edu
Cavazos-González, O.F.M., GilbertoSPM Chair773.371.5531otrebligcg@ctu.edu
Cimperman, MariaRSCJ-HDS773.371.5520mcimperman@ctu.edu
Crowley, EileenWW773.371.5506ecrowley@ctu.edu
Doidge, EleanorICSM/HDS773.371.5511edoidge@ctu.edu
Foley, Capuchin, EdwardWW773.371.5522foley@ctu.edu
Fragomeni, Rev. RichardWW773.371.5529richardf@ctu.edu
Frohlich, R.S.C.J., MarySPM773.371.5535frohlich@ctu.edu
Gittins, TonyProf. Emeritus773.371.5527tgittins@ctu.edu
Hoppe, O.F.M., Leslie J.BLL773.371.5513lesliejh@ctu.edu
Richard MauneyEd. Technology773.371.5442rmauney@ctu.edu
McCarron, RichardWW Chair773.371.5512rmccarron@ctu.edu
McMahon, Melody LaytonLibrary773.371.5460mmcmahon@ctu.edu
Nanko-Fernández, CarmenSPM773.371.5533cnanko@ctu.edu
Nguyen, S.V.D., vanThanhBLL Chair773.371.5504tnguyen@ctu.edu
Nothwehr, O.S.F., DawnHDS Chair773.371.5532nothwda@ctu.edu
Ostdiek, O.F.M., GilbertWW773.371.5510gostdiek@ctu.edu
Pawlikowski, O.S.M., JohnHDS773.371.5521jtmp@ctu.edu
Reid, O.P., BarbaraBLL773.371.5534breid@ctu.edu
Schreiter, C.PP.S., RobertHDS773.371.5509rschreit@ctu.edu
Schroeder, S.V.D., RogerICSM Chair773.371.5526rschroeder@ctu.edu
Sison, C.PP.S., AntonioHDS773.371.5530asison@ctu.edu
Senior, C.P., DonaldBLL773.371.5421donald@ctu.edu
White, C. VanessaSPM773.371.5440tolton@ctu.edu
Wolfe, ReginaHDS773.371.5503rwolfe@ctu.edu