Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground InitiativePeacebuilders Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on Google+

All CTU Events at CTU: November 2014

Month:
List:
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Friday, November 7, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar
Wed. Jan. 14
4:00 PM
Martin Luther King Jr. Remembrance
Thu. Jan. 15
5:30 PM
Campus Open House
Sun. Feb. 15
3:00 PM
Sundays at CTU - "A Global Church"
Thu. Feb. 26
4:45 PM
Women in Ministry
Mon. Mar. 2-
Sat. Mar. 7
Tolton Week: Book Fair/Markplace
Mon. Mar. 2
5:30 PM
Tolton Open House
COMPLETE LISTING OF EVENTS. . .