Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground InitiativePeacebuilders Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on Google+

"Blessed are the Peacemakers" Annual Dinner


STARTS: Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 5:30 PM
ENDS: Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 8:30 PM

Hilton Chicago, 720 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago (see map)
Grand Ballroom

Co-Chairs, H. Patrick Hackett, Jr. and Christopher G. Kennedy, along with honorary chairs, Francis Cardinal George, O.M.I., The Honorable Richard M. and Maggie Daley, and the Trustees of Catholic Theological Union invite you to attend the Blessed Are the Peacemakers, a dinner honoring Monsignor Kenneth Velo. For more information about the honoree, see the full story on our site.

Steering Committee Members: Marshall Bennett, Renée Crown, James M. Denny, Mitzi Freidheim, Andrew J. McKenna, Michael E. Murphy, Talat Othman, and Shirley Welsh Ryan.


$500 per ticket/ Sponsorships are available
Related Calendars