Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on Google+

Spiritual Classics - Fall Lecture Series

When

STARTS: Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at 7:00 PM
ENDS: Wednesday, December 4, 2013 at 8:15 PM

Where
5416 S. Cornell Ave. Chicago, IL 60615 (see map)
210 - 2nd Floor
Details

Explore the fascinating roots of mysticism and prayer in the early Christianity through this series of 12 lectures. Mary Frohlich, RSCJ, is the speaker.

Wednesday evenings, 7:00-8:15pm

$15/per lecture or $150 for series of 12 lectures. 

For more information and to register: http://www.ctu.edu/lecturefall_2013

Cost
$15 per lecture or $150 for 12 lectures
More Information
Map
Calendar
Wed. May. 11
4:30 PM
Closing All School Liturgy
Thu. May. 12
7:30 PM
Commencement Ceremony
Tue. May. 31-
Fri. Jun. 3
Critical Skills for Pastoral Leadership
Sun. Jun. 5
3:00 PM
Sundays at CTU - "The Catholic Imagination"
Mon. Jun. 6-
Fri. Jun. 10
Summer Institute Week 1
Wed. Jun. 8
12:30 PM
Summer Visit Day!
COMPLETE LISTING OF EVENTS. . .