Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground InitiativePeacebuilders Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on Google+

Staff and Administration (Alphabetical)

Last NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Akons, LatishaInformation Technology773.371.5470support@ctu.edu
Alexander, ScottCatholic-Muslim Studies Program773.371.5514scalexan@ctu.edu
Bevans, S.V.D., SteveCatholics on Call773.371.5500sbevans@ctu.edu
Bezalel, RonitMarketing and Communications773.371.5490rbezalel@ctu.edu
Business Office StaffBusiness Office773.371.5408accounting@ctu.edu
Cavazos-González, O.F.M., GilbertoHispanic Ministry Program773.371.5531otrebligcg@ctu.edu
Connors, MichaelAdministration and Finance773.371.5404mconnors@ctu.edu
Crum, TimHesburgh Sabbatical Program and IRF773.371.5480tcrum@ctu.edu
Doyle, JamesReception773.371.5400 
Fitzgerald, MartinFacilities773.371.5401mfitzgerald@ctu.edu
Francis, C.S.V., MarkOffice of the President773.371.5420presoffice@ctu.edu
Gonzalez, LisaLibrary773.371.5463lgonzalez@ctu.edu
Hallett, SarahDevelopment Office773.371.5411devoffice@ctu.edu
Hankins, FrancesLibrary773.371.5464hankinsf@ctu.edu
Heinrichs, AnnLibrary773.371.5462aheinrichs@ctu.edu
Henderson, ChristineEvents/Student Services773.371.5402studentservices@ctu.edu
Hickman, SusanAdministration and Finance773.371.5484vpadminoffice@ctu.edu
Hoffman, JanetBernardin Center773.371.5432bernardincenter@ctu.edu
Holloway, HarriettaReception773.371.5400receptionist@ctu.edu
Holloway, ValerieEnrollment Management773.371.5451admissionsassist@ctu.edu
Knuth, MaryellenEmmaus Program773.371.5447meknuth@ctu.edu
Lagges, Rev. PatrickHesburgh Sabbatical Program773.371.5482plagges@ctu.edu
Lagos, JuventinoLibrary773.371.5461lagosj@ctu.edu
Latkovich, C.S.J., SallieBiblical Study and Travel Program and Summer Institute773.371.5436ctutravel@ctu.edu
Lawlor, I.H.M., Antoine T.Office of the Academic Dean773.371.5422deansoffice@ctu.edu
Lemus, Maria de JesusRegistrar’s Office773.371.5453registrar@ctu.edu
Lopez, MarcoRomero Program773.371.5441mlopez@ctu.edu
McLaughlin, SheilaBernardin Center773.371.5435smclaughlin@ctu.edu
Mauney, RichardEducational Technology773.371.5442rmauney@ctu.edu
McMahon, Melody LaytonLibrary773.371.5460mmcmahon@ctu.edu
Michalenko, ST, PaulInstitute of Religious Formation777.595.4043pmichalenko@ctu.edu
Nickel, NancyMarketing and Communications773.371.5415nnickel@ctu.edu
Oberhofer, BirgitCatholics on Call773.371.5431boberhofer@ctu.edu
Onest, NanEnrollment Management773.371.5450nonest@ctu.edu
Pauloski, S.P., PamOffice of the President773.371.5420presoffice@ctu.edu
Payne, DarnellInformation Technology773.371.5471dpayne@ctu.edu
Paviglianiti, AngelaAdmissions Office773.371.5445angelap@ctu.edu
Pawlikowski, O.S.M., JohnCatholic-Jewish Studies Program773.371.5521jtmp@ctu.edu
Reid, O.P., BarbaraOffice of the Academic Dean773.371.5423breid@ctu.edu
Renteria, EstherRegistrar's Office773.371.5454records@ctu.edu
Schack, SueAcademic Services773.371.5444academicservices@ctu.edu
Thompson, LaToyaLibrary773.371.5465lthompson@ctu.edu
Tirpak, Anne MarieDevelopment Office773.371.5417atirpak@ctu.edu
Wazny, KrystynaMarketing and Communications773.371.5416kwazny@ctu.edu
White, C. VanessaTolton Program773.371.5440tolton@ctu.edu
Zaker, ChristinaField Education and English for Theological Education773.371.5443

czaker@ctu.edu