Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on LinkedIn

Administration and Staff Directory (Alphabetical)

CTU's Administration and Staff

CTU's staff provides academic, financial, ministerial, and technological support, just to name a few.  The staff of CTU is here to guide and foster the growth of all students and visitors, displaying to them what it means to be a community of "justice, love, and peace."

StaffDepartmentPhoneEmail
Akons, LatishaInformation Technology773.371.5470 or 773.371.5472support@ctu.edu
Alexander, ScottCatholic-Muslim Studies Program773.371.5514scalexan@ctu.edu
Anderson-Fleming, SharonAdministration and
Finance
773.371.5484hradminassist@ctu.edu
Anthony, CateDevelopment773-371-5410canthony@ctu.edu
Bevans, SVD, StephenCatholics on Call773.371.5500sbevans@ctu.edu
Cimperman, RSCJ, MariaCenter for the Study of Consecrated Life773.371.5434mcimperman@ctu.edu
Cirillo, Andrew NicholasBernardin Center and Center for the Study of Consecrated Life773.371.5432bernardincenter@ctu.edu and consecratedlife@ctu.edu
Connors, MichaelAdministration and Finance773.371.5404mconnors@ctu.edu
Cook, TomEmmaus Program773.371.5447tcook@ctu.edu
Crum, TimHesburgh Sabbatical Program and Institute of Religious Formation (IRF)773.371.5480tcrum@ctu.edu
Czaia, ZachMarketing and Communications773.371.5416zczaia@ctu.edu
D'Alessio, Nunzio "Nic"Events/Student Services773.371.5402eventassist@ctu.edu
Dault, DavidMarketing and Communications773.371.5490ddault@ctu.edu
DeBoard, DawnDevelopment773.371.5411ddeboard@ctu.edu
De León, CMF, EddieIntercultural Outreach773.371.5531edeleon@ctu.edu
Doyle, JamesReception773.371.5400receptionist@ctu.edu
Fitzgerald, MartinFacilities773.371.5401mfitzgerald@ctu.edu
Foley, OFM Cap, EdDMin Program773.371.5522foley@ctu.edu
Fox, KatrinaBusiness Office accounting@ctu.edu
Francis, CSV, Mark R.Office of the President773.371.5420president@ctu.edu
Hankins, FrancesLibrary773.371.5464hankinsf@ctu.edu
Healy, DianeBusiness Office773.571.5407dhealy@ctu.edu
Heinrichs, AnnLibrary773.371.5462aheinrichs@ctu.edu
Henderson, ChristineEnrollment Management773.371.5450chenderson@ctu.edu
Hoffman, Janet L.Academic Services773.371.5444academicservices@ctu.edu
Kennedy, ColleenDevelopment773.371.5417ckennedy@ctu.edu
Knuth, MaryellenEmmaus Program773.371.5447meknuth@ctu.edu
Kraft, JeffMarketing & Communications773.371.5415jkraft@ctu.edu
Lagges, PatrickHesburgh Sabbatical Program773.371.5482plagges@ctu.edu
Lagos, JuventinoLibrary773.371.5461lagosj@ctu.edu
Latkovich, CSJ, SallieBiblical Study and Travel Program and Summer Institute773.371.5436ctutravel@ctu.edu
Lawlor, IHM, Antoine T.Office of the Academic Dean773.371.5422deansoffice@ctu.edu
Lemus, Maria de JesusRegistrar’s Office773.371.5453registrar@ctu.edu
Lopez, MarcoRomero Program773.371.5441mlopez@ctu.edu
Lymore, KimberlyTolton Program773.371.5440toltonprogram@ctu.edu
Martin, KathleenWriting and Resource Center773.371.5523kmartin@ctu.edu
Mauney, RichardEducational Technology773.371.5442rmauney@ctu.edu
McGowan, PatrickEnrollment Management773.371.5451pmcgowan@ctu.edu
Michalenko, ST, PaulInstitute of Religious Formation773.595.4043pmichalenko@ctu.edu
Millies, Steven P.Bernardin Center773.371.5435smillies@ctu.edu
Pauloski, SP, PamOffice of the President773.371.5420ppauloski@ctu.edu
Payne, DarnellInformation Technology773.371.5471dpayne@ctu.edu
Reid, OP, BarbaraOffice of the Academic Dean773.371.5423breid@ctu.edu
Renteria, EstherRegistrar's Office773.371.5454records@ctu.edu
Rogers, ChristopherLibrary773.371.5463crogers@ctu.edu
Salas, CarmenEvents/Student Services773.371.5536events@ctu.edu
Simkovich, MalkaCatholic-Jewish Studies Program773.371.5528msimkovich@ctu.edu
Thompson, LaToyaLibrary773.371.5465lthompson@ctu.edu
Veldheer, KristineLibrary773.371.5460kveldheer@ctu.edu
Ware-Marsh, JameikaBusiness Office773.371.5405accounting@ctu.edu
White, C. VanessaMAPS and MA Program773.371.5440white@ctu.edu
Wilson, LeonardBusiness Office773.371.5408accounting@ctu.edu
Wilson, VickieReception773.371.5400 receptionist@ctu.edu
Wolfe, GinaMDiv Program773.371.5503rwolfe@ctu.edu
Zaker, ChristinaField Education and English for Theological Education773.371.5443

czaker@ctu.edu